List of CSI: Vegas episodes

The following is a list of episodes from the CBS television series, CSI: Vegas in which Jorja Fox appeared or was credited. Episodes are rated based on quality and volume of Jorja’s scenes. Episodes in which she is listed in the credits but does not appear are rated with zero stars.

For the prequel episodes, please see CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Episodes

Season 1

# Title Airdate Rating
1 "Legacy" Oct 6, 2021
An attack on Jim Brass kicks off a twisted conspiracy targeting the Las Vegas crime lab. Sara Sidle returns to investigate with a new team of CSIs on the series premiere.
Return to Top


Scroll to Top